Close

PIO Contacts

Traffic Enforcement & Incidents

DISTRICT ONE (Thurston & Pierce Counties)

Trooper Brooke Bova (Primary PIO)
O: (253) 538-3105
C: (253) 606-1998
E: Brooke.Bova@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Shaneka Phillips
C: (253) 355-4916
E: Shaneka.Phillips@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT TWO (King County)
Johnson Rick PIO DSC_3642

Trooper Rick Johnson (Primary PIO)
C: (425) 766-0812
E: Rick.Johnson@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Clifford Pratt
O: (425) 401-7788
E: Clifford.Pratt@wsp.wa.gov

King Nick 5x7 DSC_3523

Trooper Nick King
O: (425) 401-7729
E: Nick.King@wsp.wa.gov

VanCleave Chase R DSC_5105

Trooper Chase Van Cleave
O: (206) 439-3830
E: Chase.VanCleave@wsp.wa.gov

Yarbrough Kyle_WWW8418_preview

Trooper Kyle Yarbrough
O: (206) 720-3018
E: Kyle.Yarbrough@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT THREE (Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Walla Walla, and Yakima Counties)

Trooper Chris Thorson (Primary PIO)
O: (509) 731-8964
E: Christopher.Thorson@wsp.wa.gov

Lieutenant Kiley Conaway
O: (509) 249-6702
E: Kiley.Conaway@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT FOUR (Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman Counties)

Trooper Jeff Sevigney (Primary PIO)
O: (509) 227-6566
C: (509) 993-2946
E: Jeff.Sevigney@wsp.wa.gov

Lieutenant Chuck Arnold
O: (509) 227-6602
E: Charles.Arnold@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT FIVE (Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Klickitat, and Skamania Counties)

Trooper Will Finn
O: (360) 449-7960
C: (360) 827-2036
E: William.Finn@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT SIX (Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Kittitas, and Okanogan Counties)

Trooper Brian Moore
O: (509) 670-9562
E: Brian.Moore@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT SEVEN (Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom Counties)

Trooper Heather Axtman (Primary PIO)
O: (360) 654-1204
C: (425) 508-0793
E: Heather.Axtman@wsp.wa.gov

Sergeant Mark Francis
O: (360) 654-1204
E: Mark.Francis@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Travis Shearer
O: (360) 654-1204
E: Travis.Shearer@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Rocky Oliphant
O: (360) 654-1204
E: Rocky.Oliphant@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT EIGHT (Clallam, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pacific, and Wahkiakum Counties)

Trooper Russ Winger (Primary PIO)
O: (360) 473-0113
C: (360) 265-1332
E: Russel.Winger@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Kiesha Conan
O: (360) 473-0300
E: Kiesha.Conan@wsp.wa.gov

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE ENFORCEMENT 

Lieutenant T. Sharff
O: (360) 596-3802
C: (360) 688-4368

MOTOR CARRIER SAFETY
Weaver Neil LT DSC_2518-2

Lieutenant Neil Weaver
O: (360) 596-3805
C: (360) 701-3265
E: Neil.Weaver@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT ONE

Trooper Andy Stoeckle
O: (253) 538-3137
C: (360) 701-9255
E: Andy.Stoeckle@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT TWO

Sergeant Joseph Ross
O: (425) 401-7788
C: (360) 766-247
E: Joe.Ross@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT THREE

CVEO 3 Eric Hanson
O: (509) 227-6560
C: (509) 439-9383
E: Eric.Hanson@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT FOUR

CVEO 2 Nicholas Hopper
O: (509) 227-6560
C: (509) 220-6667
E: Nicholas.Hopper@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT FIVE

CVEO 1 Corey Turner
O: (360) 887-8231
C: (360) 624-0218
E: Corey.Turner@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT SIX

CVEO1 Ernest Rampley
O: (509) 881-2015
C: (509) 670-1735
E: Ernest.Rampley@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT SEVEN

Trooper Roger Kale Saur
O: (360) 676-2006
C: (360) 630-7077
E: Roger.Saur@wsp.wa.gov

DISTRICT EIGHT

CVEO 3 Peter Sponburgh
O: (360) 432-7585
C: (360) 791-2187
E: Garland.Sponburgh@wsp.wa.gov

SCHOOL BUS INSPECTIONS

CVEO 4 Jeff Osberg
O: (360) 664-1825
E: Jeff.Osberg@wsp.wa.gov

State Fire Marshal

FIRE PROTECTION BUREAU

Lysandra Davis
O: (360) 664-3929
C: (360) 890-1622
E: Lysandra.Davis@wsp.wa.gov

FIRE TRAINING ACADEMY
Rasmussen Katie DSC_3334

Katie Rasmussen
O: (425) 453-3000
E: Katie.Rasmussen@wsp.wa.gov

Forensics & Toxicology

FORENSIC LABORATORY SERVICES

George Johnston
O: (206) 262-6005
C: (206) 310-2834
E: George.Johnston@wsp.wa.gov

IMPAIRED DRIVING

Lieutenant Rob Sharpe
O: (206) 720-3018 ext. 24105
C: (206) 999-8240
E: Robert.Sharpe@wsp.wa.gov

Headquarters

BACKGROUND CHECKS & FINGERPRINTING (Sex Offender Registry and WATCH)

Deborah Collinsworth
O: (360) 534-2102
C: (360) 239-4133
E: Deborah.Collinsworth@wsp.wa.gov

CAPITOL CAMPUS SECURITY

Lieutenant Ron Kessler
O: (360) 596-3991
E: Ron.Kessler@wsp.wa.gov

COLLISION RECORDS/ACCESS

Kateri Candee
O: (360) 534-2103
C: (360) 239-2292
E: Kateri.Candee@wsp.wa.gov

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS (FELONY AND MAJOR COLLISIONS, AUTO THEFT AND IDENTITY)

Lieutenant Randy Hullinger
O: (360) 704-2953
C: (360) 921-3010
E: Randy.Hullinger@wsp.wa.gov

GENERAL MEDIA CONTACTS (INTERNAL INVESTIGATIONS, POLICY OR STATEWIDE ISSUES)

Kyle Moore
Communications Director
O: (360) 596-4013

C: (360) 819-3977
E: Kyle.Moore@wsp.wa.gov

Sergeant James Prouty
Public Information Officer
O: (360) 596-4014

C: (360) 239-0289
E: James.Prouty@wsp.wa.gov

Captain Monica Alexander
O: (360) 596-4010
E: Monica.Alexander@wsp.wa.gov

Natashia Kerr
Communications and Social Media Consultant
O: (360) 596-4012
C: (360) 819-0437
E: Natashia.Kerr@wsp.wa.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Tom Wallace
O: (360) 705-5192
C: (360) 239-2345
E: Tom.Wallace@wsp.wa.gov

INVESTIGATIVE (COMPUTER CRIMES, MISSING CHILDREN, SWAT)

Lieutenant Mike Eggleston
O: (360) 790-5960
E: Michael.Eggleston@wsp.wa.gov

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Steven Smeland
O: (360) 704-5403
E: Steven.Smeland@wsp.wa.gov

PUBLIC DISCLOSURE REQUESTS

Gretchen Dolan
O: (360) 596-4137 ext. 11137
C: (360) 951-9036
E: Gretchen.Dolan@wsp.wa.gov

RECRUITING

Trooper Grant Campbell
Office: (360) 704-2322
Cell: (253) 882-4167
Email: Grant.Campbell@wsp.wa.gov

Trooper Maurice Ball
Office: (360) 704-2310
Cell: (360) 606-1796
Email: Maurice.Ball@wsp.wa.gov

TRAINING ACADEMY

Sergeant Kent Hitchings
O: (360) 432-7503
E: Kent.Hitchings@wsp.wa.gov

VEHICLE EQUIPMENT AND STANDARDS

Sara Staab
O: (360) 596-4017
E: Sara.Staab@wsp.wa.gov

HOMELAND SECURITY
1FORTINO KEVIN_2416

Trooper Kevin Fortino
Office: 360-792-6348
Cell: (360) 890-6233

Email: Kevin.Fortino@wsp.wa.gov