Close

Commercial Vehicle Contacts

  • Headquarters

    Commercial Vehicle Division
    Washington State Patrol
    PO Box 42614
    Olympia, WA 98504-2614

    Phone: (360) 596-3800
    Fax: (360) 596-3829

  • Ports of Entry

    Bow Hill
    7220 I-5, Bow – SB I-5
    (360) 766-6196

    Cle Elum
    128780 West Bound
    I-90 MP 80, Cle Elum, 98922
    509-674-9704

    Plymouth
    133302 E Law Ln
    Kennewick – NB I-82
    (509) 734-7044

    Ridgefield
    29317 I-5 N
    (360) 696-6049

    Spokane
    RR1 Westbound I-90, Milepost 299
    Liberty Lake
    (509) 838-9400

  • Tow & Wrecking

    Tow & Wrecking Rates
    Sergeant David DeVere
    Phone: (509) 543-3321
    Email: David.Devere@wsp.wa.gov

    Tow & Wrecking Complaints
    TowWreckingComplaint@wsp.wa.gov

  • Inspections

    Tow Truck/Tow Yard & Wrecking Yard Inspections
    Ms. Katarina Grinnell
    (360) 596-3809
    katarina.grinnell@wsp.wa.gov

    School Bus Inspections
    CVEO 4 Jeff Osberg
    (360) 596-3824
    Jeff.Osberg@wsp.wa.gov

  • Investigations

    Compliance Review
    CVEO 3 Michael Mullen
    (360) 790-0815
    michael.mullen@wsp.wa.gov

    CVEO 3 Steven Spiros
    (509) 435-3774
    steven.spiros@wsp.wa.gov

    New Entrant Safety Audit
    CVEO 3 Andilee Jordan
    (360) 623-0980
    andilee.jordan@wsp.wa.gov

  • Media

    Commercial Vehicle Enforcement
    Lieutenant T. Sharff
    O: (360) 596-3800

    Motor Carrier Safety
    Lieutenant Neil Weaver
    O: (360) 596-3800
    Neil.Weaver@wsp.wa.gov

    School Bus Inspections
    CVEO 4 Jeff Osberg
    O: (360) 664-1825
    Jeff.Osberg@wsp.wa.gov