WSP Home

A Central Computerized Enforcement Service System (ACCESS)

Home
Manuals
Training
Forms
FAQs
Contact Us


Contact Information

Mailing Address:
PO Box 42619
3000 Pacific Avenue, Suite 202
Olympia, WA 98504-2619

E-mail: ACCESS@wsp.wa.gov
ACCESS Phone: (360) 534-2108
ACCESS Fax: (360) 534-2070

Kateri Candee Kateri Candee
Section Manager
(360) 534-2103
View Kateri's BioAdobe PDF file
Kateri.Candee@wsp.wa.gov

Bill McCallister Bill McAllister
ACCESS Instructor
(360) 534-2181
View Bill's BioAdobe PDF file
William.McAllister@wsp.wa.gov

Lynn White Lynn White
ORI Administrator NICS/TAC Instructor
(360) 534-2183
View Lynn's BioAdobe PDF file
Lynn.White@wsp.wa.gov

Anne Tollett Anne Tollett
Auditor
(360) 534-2124
View Anne's BioAdobe PDF file
Anne.Tollett@wsp.wa.gov

Jim Manong Jim Manong
ACCESS System Administrator
(360) 534-2177
View Jim's BioAdobe PDF file
Jim.Manong@wsp.wa.gov
Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
Information Security Officer
(360) 534-2161
View Kevin's BioAdobe PDF file
Kevin.Baird@wsp.wa.gov

Amber Ficek Amber Ficek
Auditor
(360) 534-2158
View Amber's BioAdobe PDF file
Amber.Ficek@wsp.wa.gov

Stephanie Hickman Stephanie Hickman
Auditor
(360) 534-2105
View Stephanie's BioAdobe PDF file
Stephanie.Hickman@wsp.wa.gov

Kennie Faleke Oluremi (Kennie) Faleke
Secretary Senior
(360) 534-2100
View Kennie's BioAdobe PDF file
Oluremi.Faleke@wsp.wa.gov

Stephanie Hickman Branden Garrett
ACCESS System Administrator
(360) 534-2182
View Branden's BioAdobe PDF file
Branden.Garrett@wsp.wa.gov

Back to top